reed my blawg!

Writing about  my time in EVE Online for fun and profit. I’ve been playing this game since mid 2009 and have quit more times than I can count, only to restart again in a few months. Why start writing about EVE now? Excellent question.

What you can expect: stories about trading/running markets in high and low security space, stories about how I died/could have died/ should have died, booster dealing, building things

What not to expect: good advice, ‘how tos’ on making isk, pontificating about how great I am at EVE

If you’ve stumbled onto this page and play EVE Online, welcome. If you don’t… you’re obviously lost. Hit the back button on your browser and try again.

-Zenshift

 

 

Leave a Reply

